Hours of Operation
Monday through Friday
8:00 a.m. — 5:00 p.m.

2 West Second Street
Suite 800
Tulsa, OK 74103






For all comments to the Tulsa Metropolitan Area Planning Commission (TMAPC), City of Tulsa Board of Adjustment,
or Tulsa Bounty Board of Adjustment, please contact esubmit@incog.org

Rich Brierre Executive Director 918-584-7526 rbrierre@incog.org
Darita Huckabee Deputy Director 918-579-9458 dhuckabee@incog.org
Meredith Baker Legal and Legislative Affairs Coordinator 918-579-9480 mbaker@incog.org
Brad Gemeinhart Communications Coordinator 918-579-9439 bgemeinhart@incog.org
LaDonna Brewer Executive Assistant 918-579-9426 lbrewer@incog.org
Tulsa Planning Office
Susan Miller Director 918-579-9470 smiller@incog.org
Kim Sawyer Administrative Assistant/TMAPC Secretary 918-579-9413 ksawyer@incog.org
Dwayne Wilkerson Principal Planner 918-579-9475 dwilkerson@incog.org
Nathan Foster Senior Planner, Subdivisions 918-579-9481 nfoster@incog.org
Jay Hoyt Planner/County Board of Adjustment Administrator 918-579-9476 jhoyt@incog.org
Austin Chapman Planner/City Board of Adjustment Administrator 918-579-9471 achapman@incog.org
Felicity Good Historic Preservation Planner 918-579-9456 fgood@incog.org
Kendal Davis Planner 918-579-9485 kdavis@incog.org
Dylan Siers Assistant Planner 918-579-9465 dsiers@incog.org
Jeremy Banes Assistant Planner 918-579-9448 jbanes@incog.org
Sherri Tauber Administrative Assistant/BOA Secretary 918-579-9449 stauber@incog.org
Paulina Baeza Principal Planner/Strategic Planning 918-579-9447 pbaeza@incog.org
John Tankard Senior Planner/Comprehensive Planning 918-579-9462 jtankard@incog.org
Dennis Whitaker Senior Planner/Special Programs 918-579-9457 dwhitaker@incog.org
Samiul Haque Urban Design Planner 918-579-9455 shaque@incog.org
Roshita Taylor Assistant Planner 918-579-9450 rtaylor@incog.org
Daniel Jeffries Senior Planner/Implementation 918-579-9434 djeffries@incog.org
Sam Extance Destination Districts Manager 918-579-9454 sextance@incog.org
Daniel Te Neighborhood Revitalization Planner 918-579-9416 dte@incog.org
Transportation Planning and Programs
Thomas Dow Director 918-579-9421 tdow@incog.org
Patricia Dinoa Principal Transportation Planner 918-579-9489 pdinoa@incog.org
Jane Ziegler Senior Transportation Planner/
Bicycle & Pedestrian Coordinator
918-579-9427 jziegler@incog.org
Braden Cale Transportation Programs Coordinator 918-579-9419 bcale@incog.org
Zhao Wu Regional Community Outreach Planner 918-579-9411 zwu@incog.org
Rachel Hunter Administrative Assistant 918-579-9407 rhunter@incog.org
Area Agency on Aging
Regan McManus Director 918-579-9495 rmcmanus@incog.org
Brenda Strahan Planner 918-579-9473 bstrahan@incog.org
Casey Jones Information & Assistance Specialist 918-579-9477 cjones@incog.org
Lesley Smiley Long Term Care Ombudsman 918-359-1022 lsmiley@incog.org
Cathy Sullins Long Term Care Ombudsman 918-359-1020 csullins@incog.org
Chris Gruszeczki Long Term Care Ombudsman 918-359-1021 cgruszeczki@incog.org
Cynthia Pickens Outreach Specialist 918-706-1711 cpickens@incog.org
Community and Economic Development
Barbara Albritton Co-Manager/Rural Development Coordinator 918-579-9420 balbritton@incog.org
Claudia Brierre Co-Manager/Principal Community
Development Planner
918-579-9431 cbrierre@incog.org
Julie Miner Economic Development Planner 918-579-9441 jminer@incog.org
Wilson Fram Economic Development Planner 918-579-9417 wfram@incog.org
Megan Douglas Senior Community Development Planner 918-579-9483 mdouglas@incog.org
JT Darling Community Development Planner 918-579-9494 jdarling@incog.org
Darrin Kramer Labor and Construction Specialist 918-579-9414 dkramer@incog.org
Office of Energy and Environmental Sustainability
Clinton Johnson Director 918-579-9468 cjohnson@incog.org
Nancy Graham C-PACE Program Coordinator 918-579-9418 ngraham@incog.org
Michelle Merchant Sustainability Programs Planner 918-579-9474 mmerchant@incog.org
Jade Jones Water Quality Planner 918-579-9479 jjones@incog.org
Vernon Seaman Water Quality Specialist 918-579-9451 vseaman@incog.org
Andrea Craig Environmental Planner 918-579-9437 acraig@incog.org
Public Safety
Steve Pitts Rural Fire Defense Coordinator 918-579-9422 spitts@incog.org
Darryl Maggard Regional 9-1-1 Coordinator 918-579-9487 dmaggard@incog.org
GIS Resources and Mapping Services
Barbara Gibson Manager 918-579-9428 bgibson@incog.org
Ty Simmons Principal GIS Analyst 918-579-9436 tsimmons@incog.org
Andrew Sears Senior GIS Specialist 918-579-9464 asears@incog.org
Bobby Smith GIS Data Warehouse Administrator 918-579-9446 bsmith@incog.org
Elizabeth Carroll GIS Specialist 918-579-9453 ecarroll@incog.org
Matthew Wilks GIS Mapping Specialist 918-579-9461 mwilks@incog.org
Kurt Bickle 9-1-1 GIS Specialist 918-579-9460 kbickle@incog.org
Finance and Administrative Services
Troy Wilborn Manager 918-579-9409 twilborn@incog.org
Vicki Miller Senior Financial Officer 918-579-9408 vmiller@incog.org
Kim Teis Senior Financial Officer 918-579-9410 kteis@incog.org
Amanda Williams Financial Accountant 918-579-9482 awilliams@incog.org
Tonya Horne Receptionist 918-584-7526 thorne@incog.org